2024	
Trophy Name	Awarded To
Under 50's runner up	Dave Greedy
under 50's Winner	Chris thompson
hackforth Over 50's runner up	John Slighthome
Hackforth over 50's winner	Steve Lawn (ginge)
Anvil runner up	Unknown
Anvile winner	Steve Lawn (Ginge)
lan Forbes Leauge Cup runner up	Chris Knight
lan Forbes Leauge cup winner	Bill Graveling
B Division Captains Cup runner up	Kirklington
B Division Captains Cup Winner	Fearby
A Div Captains Cup Runner Up	Riverside A
A Div Captains Cup Winner	Hunton
B Div Terry Pratt runner up	John Slightholme
B Div Terry Pratt Winner	Bryan Ward
A Dive Bass Trophy Runner Up	Richard Watson
A Dive Bass Trophy Winner	Dave Greedy
Leauge Doubles Runners Up	Andy Harper/ Paul Durrant
Leauge Doubles Winners	Richard Watson/ Dave Greedy
Leauge Singles Runner Up	Chris Thompson
Leauge Singles Winner	Dave Greedy
	- 1
Thompson plate runner up	Fearby
Thompson Plate Winner	Kirby Fleetham
Chudia 10 musa an un	Crown POC
Studio 19 runner up Studio 19 Winner	Crown BOS Thirsk
Studio 13 Williel	THISK
P. Div Pupper Up	Virklington
B Div Runner Up B Div Winner	Kirklington Fearby
D DIV WITHIEL	i earby
A Div Runner UP	Riverside B
A Div Winner	Thirsk
A DIV WITHEI	TITION