2018 NEWS

Final Results on Website

Theakston Lower Dales Quoits League Honours 2018
Event Winner/RU  Name
Theakston Open Cup Winner Jeff Mitchell
Runner Up Dave Greedy
First Division Champions Champions Thrintoft
Runners Up WTB
Second Division Champions Champions WTA
Runners Up Kirkby Fleetham
Alan Bowen Handicap Shield Winners Thrintoft
Runners Up WT B
1st Division Individual (Bass) Winner Richard Watson
Runner Up Shaun Turner
2nd Division Individual (Terry Pratt) Winner Peter Latham
Runner Up Graham Copping
League Singles Winner Dave Greedy
Runner Up Martin Stubbs
League Doubles Winners Chris Thompson / Bill Graveling
Runners Up Colin Thompson / Chris Knight
Captains Cup 'A' Division Winner Tunstall
Runner Up WTB
Captains Cup 'B' Division Winner WTA
Runner Up T&S Institute
Over 50's Winner Jeff Mitchell
Runner Up Dickie Broatch
Under 50's Winner Chris Thompson
Runner Up Angela Flinton


Alan Bowen Final:

07AUG2018 WTB v Thrintoft

To be played at Green Tree, Patrick Brompton. 19:00 hours KO

Spectators from other teams welcome.

Start time change reminder:

Please be reminded that matches played on the 8th, 15th and 22nd of August all need to start at 19:00 hours.  Please inform fellow team members.

Presentation Night Date Change Notification:

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the date of the Presentation Night has changed to Friday the 28th of September 2018.  Please inform fellow team members.