Name of Trophy	Ind/Team Recipient
League Open Cup Winner	Chirs Thompson
League Open Cup Runner Up	Richard Watson
Division 'A' Champion Team	Willow Tree B
Division 'A' Team Runner Up	Thrintoft
Division 'B' Champion Team	The Standard
Division 'B' Team Runner Up	Maunby
Alan Bowen Handicap Shield Team Runner Up	Kirklington
Division 'A' Individual Winner (Bass Trophy)	Richard Watson
Division 'A' Individual Runner Up (Bass Trophy)	Ben Hodgson
Division 'B' Individual Winner (Terry Pratt Trophy)	Peter Hopkins
Division 'B' Individual Runner Up (Terry Pratt Trophy)	Jeff Foster
League Singles Winner	Chris Knight
League Singles Runner Up	Anth Danials
League Doubles Winner	Dave Greedy/ Tony Clarke
League Doubles Runners Up	Pete Laytham/ Ron Bruce
Captains Cup 'A' Division Team Winner	Willow Tree A
Captains Cup 'A' Division Team Runner Up	Thornton Watlass
Captains Cup 'B' Division Team Winner	Kirklington
Captains Cup 'B' Division Team Runner Up	Fearby
Over 50's Individual Winner	Bill Gravling
Over 50's Individual Runner Up	Andy Harper
Under 50's Individual Winner	Ben Hodgson
Under 50's Individual Runner Up	Dave Greedy
Plate handicap winner	Willow Tree B
Plate handicap runner up	Willow Tree A